SALESFUNNELS123 PART 1

Image
SALESFUNNELS123

(not just another HYPERLINK EBOOK)
REVEALS…

the NR.1 SECRETS OFF MAKING MONEY ONLINE…

You have got to have a sales funnel !
(click HERE to get your FREE copy)
Image
The No.1 Secret off auto-pilot Online Making Money!
SEE THIS VIDEO!

You have got to have a Sales Funnel!

index
* DEDICATED
* MY STORY
* MINDSET

* SHORT online marketing info
1 WEBSITES
2 THE OTICSCRIPT (eBOOK 1)
3 CAMPAIGNS:
7 STEP SALES PHYCHOLOGY (eBOOK 2)

* 5 STEP BY STEP MODULES
MODULE 1  BASIC SETUP ACCOUNTS
MODULE 2 PRODUCTS AND PROMOTION PLATFORMS
MODULE 3 VIDEOS
MODULE 4 PAGES
MODULE 5 TRAFFIC

* QUICK START LAUNCH PAD
(all the links on a row again)
* ADVANCED
* UPSELL
   THE SALESFUNNELS123 VIDEO COURSE
2    WE DO IT FOR YOU
3   THE OTICSCRIPT (eBOOK 1)
   7 STEP SALES PSYCHOLOGY (eBOOK 2)
5    the AVATAR COURSE (MINDSET)

To skip all the intro info and see a demo video off well advanced Sales Funnel and Campaign Making software…
>>CLICK HERE<<
Image
DEDICATED
I dedicate this book to my 2 beautiful very dapper wonderful daughters
Merel and Beau.
I love you with every breath I am given.

To their wonderful, life giving strong and courageous mom.

To the ones  that were their before to love me deeply and share hearts and body.

To my grand parents and all that came before me. WOW !
To my mother, father for giving me life.
My brother Bas.
For your unconditional Love and ability to forgive and carry on.

I feel all off you.
To God Almighty.
HERENOW
Image

MY STORY
To make a very long story …very short.
I have done pretty well everything God forbid.
I did the geographical cure, lived in the richest countries on the face off this marvelous earth.
Big houses, small houses…homeless.

(Do You want to see the YouTube VIDEO? …instead of reading? CLICK HERE)

I had governments, killers, ministers and the mob after me  …woke up in lock-up or strange places never knowing how I got there. Black outs, diseases, dark holes, going mad.
Abused my body, my mind, my soul, substances and beatitudes.  I was abused at a young age, used …silenced to the core.

MY STORY…Live.


Insomnia paranoia.
The big scream so far away. Gone mute drugs, alcohol anything deep inside to hide.

I was rich, made millions… I was poor, lost it all.
Tried all methods I could get my hands, intellect and money on to get out off the rat race. Lives on pink beaches, ate in top dog places. Begged my way to heaven.

Knocked on doors, had playboy centerfolds, ended up in 42 MLM systems, was in all the seminars you can imagine…Gave my soul to Jesus, Mohamed, Atisha, Lao Tzu, Osho and Buddha at the same time…kneeled down to the cross, bowed to kings and queens…
…busted all my credit cards …yet lost all faith.

Car crashes, motor cycles accidents, gambled, the fights I lost, a coward …planes, boats and automobiles.

Wasted my mind, health, broke bones, my back and hearts. Lost happiness, friends and family. I have had immigration after me. Was knocked and kicked to the floor, hearts and companies stolen, humiliated and saw my cars been towed away.

So afraid and lonely, separated I almost died…more than ones.
Stuck in duality.

With out a shadow of doubt I am only alive thanks to God All mighty, …the Higher Power or how ever one sees or experience Him.  A true spiritual experience …the ones and words whom compassionately and patiently pointed me to that…and nothing else.

I am now a proud father off 2 daughters, successful Internet Entrepreneur and a certified Avatar trainer, a beautiful  course in self awareness (I rather call it ‘’selfless awareness’’).
Caring and sharing all I can.

I am only Alive thanks to real people in real 12 step groups and other mind blowing mind and soul changing brother and sister hoods, courses and programs.
100% NO guilt, shame or remorse admitting that !

My prayers, help and ALL I can give goes out to those whom are still sick and suffering hiding from feeling and facing life in all it’s Glory.

Confused in the matter world.  Bound to go astray.
May you be free off pain and sorrow.

May the Force stay with all of us…
1day@atime

(will continue in  SALESFUNNELS123   Part 2   CLICK HERE) >>>

2 thoughts on “SALESFUNNELS123 PART 1

  1. Pingback: SALESFUNNELS123 PART 2 | salesfunnels123

  2. Pingback: Sales Funnels Made so Easy with Infusionsoft ”idiot-proof” Campaign Making Interface software | salesfunnels123

Leave a Reply

